Testimonials

All the staff has been very kind, understanding, and nonjudgmental towards me. Wasatch Crest has made me feel like I am a part of something.

Review From Former Client

June 2022


I am so appreciative to Wasatch Crest for their part in helping me through my recovery and helping me learn how to live a better life.

Review From Former Client

June 2022


Wasatch Crest changed my life. They gave me a chance at a normal happy life without drugs. The staff has supported me in a way nobody ever has and I’m eternally grateful.

Review From Former Client

June 2022


Loved this place, saved my life. They do awesome things and are really passionate.

Review From Former Client

January 2023


This place saved my life! I talked with admissions and within a few days, I was able to check in for residential treatment. And it’s been an amazing experience. The staff is great, the food is awesome, they take you on amazing outings, and it’s a great place to learn how to live a life free from addiction. I’ve been to a few rehabs and this is by far the best one I’ve been to! They teach a lot of different kinds of skills to deal with addiction and trauma. The staff really cares about helping people with addiction.

Review From Former Client

January 2023


The best treatment center! I felt at home here and was able to address my issues. The staff is phenomenal! Everyone cares about you and your well-being! So many fun activities, adventure based! The food was professionally cooked by a chef… comfortable bedrooms! What more can you get, this place is 5 star! I WISH I COULD COME BACK! The best place to choose if you’re looking to get distance and a new environment while working on your recovery!
Review From Former Client
January 2023

I was super nervous going to treatment for the first time. Everyone including clients informed me that I would settle in nicely. It wasn’t two maybe three days before I started feeling like I had a second home full of people wanting me to win the battle of recovery. All of the staff were phenomenal, good food and activities.

Review From Former Client

January 2023


Wasatch Crest was my first time in rehab and it will always hold a special place in my heart. It was an incredible experience in every way. Beautiful property and beautiful people. Thank you for all that you do!

Review From Former Client

January 2023


The atmosphere was truly amazing and loving. I got everything I needed out of rehab. I can never thank them enough for loving me and my unborn child until I could love myself again. My kids got their mother back and I got myself back. Thank you!
Review From Former Client
January 2023

…I love this program, and these people are more than just employees. I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to get know some great people who give so much to me as well as this program.

Review From Former Client

March 2023


I wish I’d made it to Wasatch Crest treatment center sooner because it was what I needed to get sober for good and it would have saved me a LOT of suffering. The staff is incredibly caring and attentive. I not only got sober but learned so much about myself and why I cannot drink or use drugs. The alumni director follows up with me regularly and I know they are there to help me if I ever need them. I also love attending the weekly open AA meeting at the center. I highly recommend Wasatch Crest’s recovery services.

Review From Former Client

January 2023

 


I am sober today because of Wasatch Crest. If you’re looking to get into a treatment center then I would highly recommend this place. Having worked in this industry for years I can see things that speak of client care. And the staff there is all about client care. Having such an amazing support staff there really helped me get back to where I am today. I would send my loved ones here in a heartbeat. Thank you all for all that you do up there. Keep doing amazing work up there.

Review from Former Client,

June 2021


Wasatch Crest saved my life. Their treatment center is by far the best I have seen or been to. Thank you, Wasatch Crest!

Review from Former Client,

October 2021


Very caring staff members, for the most part. Felt very comfortable and welcome during my stay.

Review from Former Client,

December 2021


Wasatch Crest has become a second family to me. Staff is on point. I have been to a few rehabs, and nothing compares to this one.

Review from Former Client,

March 2022


Wasatch Crest is one of the best experiences I have ever had. The staff are so kind and helpful. Just all-around great people that have your best interest and help to put back the broken pieces. Lots of different approaches to healing. I have learned so much about myself and who I want to be; but most of all accepting and loving myself for how I am today. So blessed to have had the opportunity to be part of such a stellar program! I would recommend this amazing place to anyone.

 

Review from Former Client,

March 2022


Amazing place! I couldn’t have gone to a better place!

Review from Former Client,
November 2019


This is where I learned how to have fun again. It was the beginning of my life.

Review from Former Client,
August 2018


First time in treatment and I can honestly say, this was the right kind of place for me. The entire staff treated me and the other clients with compassion and yet firm resolve. Each staff member knows what they are talking about, the rooms were clean, the views and grounds are beautiful, the classes were delivered by strong and passionate leaders, and they have good procedures in place.

Review from Loved One,
August 2019


Wasatch Crest saved my life!! My health was in serious condition. My relationships with my family and friends were a total mess. When I arrived at Wasatch, they were there for me from that day, until I left. I experienced moods from sad to angry to happy. They deal with it, and they are fantastic! Everyone among the staff members was so understanding and always there to help!! If I could, I would give them a six. The scenery is absolutely beautiful!! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Review from Former Client,
August 2019


This is one of the best treatment centers I’ve been to. They really are about giving back to people trying to better their lives. I’ve learned more about myself and recovery in my short few months here than I have anywhere else. The location couldn’t be more therapeutic, the staff is so understanding and relatable, and the recreation activities are a blast. They also have a men’s sober living house right up the road called the Uinta House where they focus on getting you the tools you need to progress forward in your life. If you’re serious about making life changes then this is the program for you.

Review from Former Client,
August 2019


The staff is absolutely amazing. We went to meetings on a daily basis. There’s an emphasis on the 12 steps and spirituality which I found was the only solution to my feral brain.

Wasatch Crest got me on the road to recovery and for that I’m forever grateful.

Review from Former Client,
November 2019


Wasatch Crest was my fifth treatment center I went to. It is by far, the best one in my opinion. The staff is amazing and cares about each individual person. You don’t feel like a number while you are there. They took us on a bunch of awesome outings and show you that you can have fun being sober and clean. I would highly recommend anyone in need of help to Wasatch Crest. They saved my life.

Review from Former Client,
November 2019


My son spent several months there last year, and as a result, made a huge life turnaround. He had been in voluntary treatment programs before, but Wasatch Crest provided the structure and consistency that was missing. When they first called to tell me he had arrived and was safe, they said, “We’ll love him until he can love himself again.” He spent some time in the big house, and then stayed in the Uinta Sober Living House for several months. The staff was dedicated and loving and upheld standards of accountability and goal setting in both places. My son went from surviving on the streets in another state to being a sober, working, contributing member of the house and the community. In his words, ‘2019 was the best year of my life.’ I would highly recommend Wasatch Crest; I am thankful for their generosity and their care, and for the effect it had on our family.

Review from Loved One,
July 2020


There is not a length this team won’t go to, to make things happen for you while facilitating world-class groups and activities. This treatment center sets the bar in Utah when it comes to groups, free time, recreational activities and atmosphere. Jim is the nicest man you will ever meet. 100% about recovery life.

Review from Former Client,
July 2020


Schedule a Consultation

  • * All indicated fields must be completed. Please include non-medical questions and correspondence only.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Newsletter Signup

"*" indicates required fields

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top