Testimonials

I am sober today because of Wasatch Crest. If you're looking to get into a treatment center then I would highly recommend this place. Having worked in this industry for years I can see things that speak of client care. And the staff there is all about client care. Having such an amazing support staff there really helped me get back to where I am today. I would send my loved ones here in a heartbeat. Thank you all for all that you do up there. Keep doing amazing work up there. Review from Former Client, June 2021

Wasatch Crest saved my life. Their treatment center is by far the best I have seen or been to. Thank you, Wasatch Crest! Review from Former Client, October 2021

Very caring staff members, for the most part. Felt very comfortable and welcome during my stay. Review from Former Client, December 2021

Wasatch Crest has become a second family to me. Staff is on point. I have been to a few rehabs, and nothing compares to this one. Review from Former Client, March 2022

Wasatch Crest is one of the best experiences I have ever had. The staff are so kind and helpful. Just all-around great people that have your best interest and help to put back the broken pieces. Lots of different approaches to healing. I have learned so much about myself and who I want to be; but most of all accepting and loving myself for how I am today. So blessed to have had the opportunity to be part of such a stellar program! I would recommend this amazing place to anyone.
 
Review from Former Client, March 2022

Amazing place! I couldn’t have gone to a better place!

Review from Former Client, November 2019

This is where I learned how to have fun again. It was the beginning of my life.

Review from Former Client, August 2018

First time in treatment and I can honestly say, this was the right kind of place for me. The entire staff treated me and the other clients with compassion and yet firm resolve. Each staff member knows what they are talking about, the rooms were clean, the views and grounds are beautiful, the classes were delivered by strong and passionate leaders, and they have good procedures in place. Review from Loved One, August 2019

Wasatch Crest saved my life!! My health was in serious condition. My relationships with my family and friends were a total mess. When I arrived at Wasatch, they were there for me from that day, until I left. I experienced moods from sad to angry to happy. They deal with it, and they are fantastic! Everyone among the staff members was so understanding and always there to help!! If I could, I would give them a six. The scenery is absolutely beautiful!! I would recommend this place to anyone! Review from Former Client, August 2019

This is one of the best treatment centers I’ve been to. They really are about giving back to people trying to better their lives. I’ve learned more about myself and recovery in my short few months here than I have anywhere else. The location couldn’t be more therapeutic, the staff is so understanding and relatable, and the recreation activities are a blast. They also have a men’s sober living house right up the road called the Uinta House where they focus on getting you the tools you need to progress forward in your life. If you’re serious about making life changes then this is the program for you. Review from Former Client, August 2019

Newsletter Signup

"*" indicates required fields

Accessibility Toolbar

Scroll to Top